Your humor

I don’t really appreciate humors

It’s not even a trait that I look for a person

But nowadays, seems I am enjoying how you can make me laugh

And it’s only you who can make me feel this way

Those effortless jokes and laughters we always share

I can now see the beauty in every humor we connect

I would now choose sense of humor over romanticism

Coz those giggles bring ecstatic joy in my heart

I know even if I grow old I can still feel

Unlike a romantic feeling, it might have an expiration

I know in this case, age would not matter as long as you can laugh

Coz even if I age so much more, I will enjoy the things with you, what we can laugh about and your sense of humor

Leave a Reply

